REVIEWS

Mohamad

14 Jun 2024

Best food in Glasgow! Always.


Gemma

14 May 2024

Angela

06 May 2024

Delicious as always


Denise

02 Apr 2024

Love this place!!!!


Emma

25 Mar 2024

Great food would order again


Maria

31 Jan 2024

Always tasty, nice chatty staff never had issues with delivery


Thomas

08 Jan 2024

Ian

06 Jan 2024

Great food excellent food


Ian

03 Jan 2024

Excellent food and service


Paula

19 Dec 2023

Mixed kebabs are amazing!! Meat is superb!!


Thomas

19 Dec 2023

Amanda

27 Nov 2023

Douglas

25 Nov 2023

Anona

22 Nov 2023

Fikir

04 Nov 2023

10/10 everything smooth food delicious👌🏽


Ian

13 Oct 2023

Great food. At a good price


Douglas

30 Sep 2023

Best pizza


Mohamad

30 Sep 2023

Absolutely fantastic food! Also had one of their milkshakes for the first time, very delicious! Highly recommended.


Mohamad

26 Sep 2023

Mohamad

22 Sep 2023

Dawn

16 Sep 2023

Ian

16 Sep 2023

Mohamad

15 Sep 2023

Ruksana

11 Sep 2023

Chips were old and put into cold oil couldn't eat them had to bin it. Garlic naan was burnt in many places and overly greasy


Mohamad

08 Sep 2023

Mohamad

07 Sep 2023

Douglas

03 Sep 2023

C

30 Aug 2023

Guy forgot my van juice again lol


Samantha

25 Aug 2023

Hadn't put my address in properly and they still delivered and was fast delivery too! Food was great


Mohamad

25 Aug 2023

Ian

24 Aug 2023

claymore

18 Aug 2023

Antoni

13 Aug 2023

Rosemary

12 Aug 2023

Wendy

11 Aug 2023

Rosemary

30 Jul 2023

I never received my order I have put complaint in they took my money but no food


Siobhan

29 Jul 2023

My order never arrived after paying online. Couldn't get through on the phone to the shop.


22 Jul 2023

Martin

14 Jul 2023

Top nosh! I’ll be back!!!


Kelly

13 Jul 2023

sariya

11 Jul 2023

There was not a lot of chicken in the meal . Sauce was all keaking thriugh the bag . Chicker burger was a bit dry


Amanda

09 Jul 2023

Zico's has been a favourite since i was a wee girl, kind friendly staff and food is amazing


Rosemary

07 Jul 2023

Fantastic delivery was quicker than expected food was excellent 👍


Mohamad

06 Jul 2023

Great food! Thanks


Denise

02 Jul 2023

demi

01 Jul 2023

C

29 Jun 2023

Always a great experience from here. Since I was a kid. Great staff Zico & Zaff. Food is amazing although I think they now have changed the meat in the donner kebab


Tammy

20 Jun 2023

Ordered a biryani which is normally a favourite but straight away it smelled different. Not sure if it’s a new chef or something. It had strange hard seeds, capers and some other things in it that nearly broke a tooth and tasted awful. My husbands was the same. The curry sauce has also changed and has a unusual taste. Whole lot went in the bin. Will order again but not the biryani.


Wendy

18 Jun 2023

Amanda

17 Jun 2023

 

4.6

(193 Reviews)

  (169)
  (11)
  (7)
  (2)
  (3)